Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Tarpey- Franz Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2018 - Jeff S
Sold a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4806

“Dawn did a great job for us. We switched to Dawn after a very frustrating engagement with a different north shore company and I'm very pleased with Dawn's efforts. We had showings almost immediately after engaging with Dawn received an acceptable offer shortly thereafter with a short close date which I appreciated. Very pleased!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2017 - Timothy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2400

“Right on top of the market”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - U
Bought a home in 2017 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3943

“Best agent I've ever worked with. Professional, excellent follow up & attention to the details of the sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Nina & Mike B
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-8531

“Everything went smoothly. Had answers to all our questions. Got back to us in a timely manner. Great job! We were so excited to get an offer within 48 hours of listing at full asking price. Hurray!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Karen and Kyle S
Sold a home in 2017 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4812

“The whole process went extraordinarily well while it was in their hands. Unfortunately, we had a problem with a closing, but they were all over it and ensured success. We were very glad to have them on our team! Thanks, Dawn and Gayl”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Philomena F
Bought a home in 2017 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4869

“Excellent agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - DJ Q
Bought a home in 2016 in River Hills, WI 53217-2500

“Dawn and Gayl came highly recommended by a good friend -- and they absolutely met every expectation we had. They were prompt in all communication, highly knowledgeable of the market in our area, knew the right questions to ask (and often asked them before we even knew we had a question!). Dawn and Gayl were tough when it counted (i.e. getting things done) and were incredibly friendly, flexible and easy to work with. I couldn't recommend anyone else more.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2016 - Estate of Arthur E
Sold a home in 2016 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2258

“Have used Gayl for years.... And the properties listed always sold amazingly quickly. First one in under an hour and a half.....and now the condo in two weeks. Can't ask for more......while I have known her for longer than we both would wish to admit to......and consider her a dear friend, it's her expertise that keeps me coming back to First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Vesper W
Bought a home in 2015 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3532

“Gayl & Dawn are the best. We initially met them at an open house when they were still with Keller Williams. We followed them when they made the move to First Weber, and had the best experience purchasing a home with them. We were so pleased with the service that we received and couldn't recommend them more highly. We will ALWAYS work with them in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2013 - Wyatt & Lindsey Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4320

“Gayl Franz is/was an absolute professional in this current transaction. She goes above and beyond in service, negotiations, and attention to detail. She was the absolute and best realtor in the north shore area for her keen knowledge of the different north shore communities and price point of properties. She also has wonderful business relationships with other realtors from different companies. She is a team player but always puts her client first. We will not hesitate to use her in future transactions. Wyatt and Lindsey Zamzow”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2012 - Jodi Z
Bought a home in 2012 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3001

“This was my first experience purchasing a house so I didn't really know what needed to be done and what to expect. Gayl was great! She was very knowledgeable about what to look for and what needed to get done to get the house I wanted. She was excellent to work with and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.”

Show all testimonials