Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
23 total reviews

Reviews for: Tarpey- Franz Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2018 - David M T
Bought a home in 2018 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3238

“Arguably the finest realtor in Mikwaukee”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Michaela S
Sold a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5651

“The staging & advise that they gave me was invaluable. Also their knowledge of that pricing in a "fast market" was a huge factor in selling our home in 1 day! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2018 - Pamela T
Sold a home in 2018 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2529

“So helpful and friendly. They were both so willing to help out and complete tasks that we would have otherwise had to do ourselves. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Eric D
Sold a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53211-1135

“Gayl and Dawn were fantastic to work with. They put our needs and what was best for our family first, and worked with our schedule to put our house on the market when it was most convenient for us. They not only coordinated painters, handymen, staging, and photography on our behalf so we could focus on our move, but they also got us well over ask for our house and blew away our expectations! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Julia L
Bought a home in 2018 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2764

“Incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, savvy, insightful, caring, personal, kind team. Gayl and Dawn felt like friends/family by the end of our home-buying journey and made the overall experience very enjoyable, even when it was frustrating at times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2018 - Jeff S
Sold a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4806

“Dawn did a great job for us. We switched to Dawn after a very frustrating engagement with a different north shore company and I'm very pleased with Dawn's efforts. We had showings almost immediately after engaging with Dawn received an acceptable offer shortly thereafter with a short close date which I appreciated. Very pleased!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2017 - Timothy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2400

“Right on top of the market”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - U
Bought a home in 2017 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3943

“Best agent I've ever worked with. Professional, excellent follow up & attention to the details of the sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Nina & Mike B
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-8531

“Everything went smoothly. Had answers to all our questions. Got back to us in a timely manner. Great job! We were so excited to get an offer within 48 hours of listing at full asking price. Hurray!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Karen and Kyle S
Sold a home in 2017 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4812

“The whole process went extraordinarily well while it was in their hands. Unfortunately, we had a problem with a closing, but they were all over it and ensured success. We were very glad to have them on our team! Thanks, Dawn and Gayl”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Philomena F
Bought a home in 2017 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4869

“Excellent agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Frances W
Bought a home in 2017 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4861

“Gayl went out of her way to make things happen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - DJ Q
Bought a home in 2016 in River Hills, WI 53217-2500

“Dawn and Gayl came highly recommended by a good friend -- and they absolutely met every expectation we had. They were prompt in all communication, highly knowledgeable of the market in our area, knew the right questions to ask (and often asked them before we even knew we had a question!). Dawn and Gayl were tough when it counted (i.e. getting things done) and were incredibly friendly, flexible and easy to work with. I couldn't recommend anyone else more.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2016 - Estate of Arthur E
Sold a home in 2016 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2258

“Have used Gayl for years.... And the properties listed always sold amazingly quickly. First one in under an hour and a half.....and now the condo in two weeks. Can't ask for more......while I have known her for longer than we both would wish to admit to......and consider her a dear friend, it's her expertise that keeps me coming back to First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Vesper W
Bought a home in 2015 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3532

“Gayl & Dawn are the best. We initially met them at an open house when they were still with Keller Williams. We followed them when they made the move to First Weber, and had the best experience purchasing a home with them. We were so pleased with the service that we received and couldn't recommend them more highly. We will ALWAYS work with them in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2013 - Chris M
Sold a home in 2013 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2918

“I can't say enough about the great experience it was to work with Gayl. She made the whole process so easy for me!! In every way she went the extra mile in terms of meeting inspectors and repair folks while I was at work. Gayl made it painless!! She has a great way of explaining the process so as to make it all simple to understand and the followup not complicated. I appreciated her referrals for the work that I needed to have done and for the move itself. Everyone that she recommended I used, and all did the job as promised. I will definitely recommend her to friends and co-workers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Jeremy F
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2328

“Gayl was extremely helpful and attentive through the entire home buying process. She was on the ball at all hours of the night to make sure that we responded rapidly to a series of offers and counter offers to make sure we got the house that we wanted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2013 - Erik W
Bought a home in 2013 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

“Over all Gayl was just outstanding. I will def use her as my listing agent and buyer agent on our next move.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2013 - Patrice B
Sold a home in 2013 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4724

“Super experience. Gayl was incredibly supportive and helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2013 - Phil & Rita R
Sold a home in 2013 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5202

“With the help of Gayl, I the sale of our home was quick and efficient. She had all bases covered and what she said would happen, did happen.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2013 - Wyatt & Lindsey Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4320

“Gayl Franz is/was an absolute professional in this current transaction. She goes above and beyond in service, negotiations, and attention to detail. She was the absolute and best realtor in the north shore area for her keen knowledge of the different north shore communities and price point of properties. She also has wonderful business relationships with other realtors from different companies. She is a team player but always puts her client first. We will not hesitate to use her in future transactions. Wyatt and Lindsey Zamzow”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2012 - Kathryn B
Bought a home in 2012 in Glendale, WI 53209-2900

“Gayl is simply the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2012 - Jodi Z
Bought a home in 2012 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3001

“This was my first experience purchasing a house so I didn't really know what needed to be done and what to expect. Gayl was great! She was very knowledgeable about what to look for and what needed to get done to get the house I wanted. She was excellent to work with and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.”

Show all testimonials